为非公开市场机会打开投资通道
UpMarket 旨在通过为个人投资者增加高质量和多元化的投资机会来提高投资者的投资组合水平。
我们的使命是通过以无缝、简单和透明的方式提供机构级另类投资,来帮助我们的投资者积累财富。
UpMarket 的合作伙伴
9680 亿美元
我们的合作伙伴管理的总资产金额
140 年
我们的合作伙伴所拥有的资本管理总经验
UpMarket 在各类不同的投资策略和资产类别中仔细评估和寻找基金管理人。
UpMarket 团队
Grace Chen
创始人
X
Grace Chen
创始人
Grace 过去十年一直在纽约私募市场打拼。曾创造从超高净值个人和家办募集 5 亿美金的记录。成立 UpMarket 之前,她效力于纽约 PMG 和绿地集团。Grace 毕业于美国 Binghamton 大学数学和经济双学位。拥有美国 FINRA 7 和 63 从业资质牌照。
Rob Daniels
首席合规官
X
Rob Daniels
首席合规官
Robert 拥有 18 年的银行和监管合规经验。他曾在美国和国际小型和大型机构担任过各种合规职务。他的金融合规生涯从做 FINRA 考试官开始,也曾是美国陆军情报官员。Robert 毕业于新罕布什尔大学,并拥有霍夫斯特拉大学的工商管理硕士学位。除了他现在持有的系列 7、24、63 和 99 从业资质牌照之外,Robert 之前还持有 FINRA 系列 4、53 和 86 牌照。
Peter Wang
首席技术官
X
Peter Wang
首席技术官
Peter 是连续成功创业者。过去 15 年曾帮助多个创业公司构建技术产品。加入 UpMarket 之前,他曾是 Adobe、TubeMogul、Paypal 等大科技公司技术副总裁。Peter 毕业于西弗吉尼亚大学,拥有电子工程学士和软件工程硕士学位。
Kevin Wang
Head of Product
X
Kevin Wang
Head of Product
Kevin 的职业生涯一直致力于建立初创公司。此前,他建立了一家预测性健康分析公司。他也是 Earnest 创始团队的成员,将贷款处理系统从 0 美元扩展到每年 10 亿美元。他拥有斯坦福大学经济学学士学位。
Benjamin Fan
Head of Investor Relations
X
Benjamin Fan
Head of Investor Relations
Benjamin 拥有 12 年银行从业经验,在加入 UpMarket 之前,是美国银行商业银行部副总裁。毕业于加州大学洛杉矶分校(本科)和加州大学蒙特雷湾 (MBA)。拥有 FINRA 82 和 63 从业资质牌照。
Mike Invancie
Head of Marketing
X
Mike Invancie
Head of Marketing
Mike 在过去四年中将一个投资平台的资产从零增加到超过 1 亿美元。在那里,他帮助收购的主要投资者包括 Mastercard 和 Paypal 等财富 500 强企业。Mike 拥有加州大学欧文分校学士学位,加州大学伯克利分校 MBA,以及亚利桑那大学法学博士学位。
团队背景
值得信任的私募基金投资通道
Upmarket 的所有通道基金均每年进行审计,并由独立的第三方基金行政管理人编制财务报表并进行资金监管。
UpMarket 平台的准入基金由 FINRA 注册经纪交易商 UpMarket Securities LLC 提供

Private Markets, Unlocked.
UpMarket was created to empower individual investors by increasing the variety and quality of investment opportunities available to them.
We're on a mission to help our investors build wealth by delivering institutional-grade alternative investments in a seamless, simple, and transparent way.
UpMarket's Partners
$968 Billion
Collective assets under management by our partners.
140 Years
Collective experience our partners have managing capital.
UpMarket carefully evaluates and sources fund managers across a range of investment strategies and asset classes.
UpMarket Team
Grace Chen
CEO
X
Grace Chen
CEO
Grace spent the past 10 years in the private investment capital market space. She has raised over $500mm of private capital from high net-worth and family offices. Prior to MX, she worked at PMG and Greenland in New York in Capital Markets. She earned a B.S. in Math and Economics from Binghamton University. Grace holds FINRA Series 7 and 63 licenses.
Rob Daniels
CCO
X
Rob Daniels
CCO
Robert has spent 18 years in banking and compliance. He has held various compliance roles in both small and large institutions, and both U.S. based and international. Robert started his career as a FINRA examiner and is a former U.S Army intelligence Officer. He earned a B.S. from the University of New Hampshire and holds an M.B.A from Hofstra University. Robert previously held FINRA Series 4, 53, and 86 licences, in addition to the Series 7, 24, 63 and 99, which he holds now.
Peter Wang
CTO
X
Peter Wang
CTO
Peter is a seasoned entrepreneur. He has built tech products for multiple startup companies over the past 15 years. Prior to UpMarket, he was VP of Engineering for TubeMogul (Acquired by Adobe). He also built products for Google & PayPal. He earned a B.S. in Electrical Engineering and M.S in Software Engineering from West Virginia University.
Kevin Wang
Head of Product
X
Kevin Wang
Head of Product
Kevin has spent his career building early stage startups. Previously, he built a predictive health analytics startup and was part of the founding team at Earnest, working to scale loan processing systems from 0 to $1 billion per annum. He earned a B.S. in Economics from Stanford University.
Benjamin Fan
Head of Investor Relations
X
Benjamin Fan
Head of Investor Relations
Benjamin has 12+ years of experience in finance and investment, specifically in commercial banking, real estate, venture capital (Pre IPO), private equity, and hedge fund. He earned a B.A. from UCLA and an MBA from Cal State Monterey Bay. Ben holds FINRA Series 82 and 63 licenses.
Mike Invancie
Head of Marketing
X
Mike Invancie
Head of Marketing
Mike spent the last four years growing an investment platform from zero to over $100M in assets. There, he helped acquire key Fortune 500 investors like Mastercard and Paypal. Mike earned a B.A. from UC Irvine, an MBA from UC Berkeley and has a J.D. from the University of Arizona.
Team Background
A Trusted Gateway to Private Markets
All of Upmarket's Access Funds are audited on an annual basis and independent third-party fund administrators are used to prepare financial statements and conduct cash control.
UpMarket's Platform's Access Funds are offered through UpMarket Securities LLC, a FINRA registered Broker-Dealer